My Razer To Let Go

Once upon a time, while I’m still young and single I’m one of Razer Fan. Almost all high-end Razer product on that time I bought. Razer product give me high satisfaction while playing games.

To make my Razer proud I must win every single game that I play. But all this memory became a history, because I let it go with a certain price to my colleague. Simple reason, because I have to let it go. Maybe some other time, I will collect again.

I start post on Facebook close group, every single piece of the item is being booked. The only left is Razer Barracuda and Razer Mako (while this article was written). Every second there are new comments.

Selling like Hot Cake, in Malaysia we call it “Goreng Pisang Panas”.

A picture I took from Razer website to show how this Razer product looks like. Below are my Razers..

Razer Tarantula

Razer Battlelight

Razer Lachesis

Razer Armadillo

Razer Vespula

Razer Barracuda

Razer Mako

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hadri
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 03:42:47

    Giv me d price list

    Reply

    • sufri82
      Sep 23, 2011 @ 18:09:08

      Sorry bro, at current time the only left is Razer Barracuda which I sell at RM200. The other Razer is SOLD already..

      Reply

  2. hadrihamka
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 17:16:07

    mnta kurang brapa best price u bole bg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

