Error 70 on My Canon EOS 50D

What the heck… while I’m playing with my gear, suddenly it show me error 70. The camera told me to switch OFF and take out the battery and reinstall the battery and switch ON again. So, I just follow the instruction but the result still same. This is so frustrating, I try to search on the net but this problem is very rare.

No exact solution to solve this problem the only answer I have just send back to Canon Service Centre. At first I thought it was my CF card problem, but when I switch new CF Card, I get error 70 on my screen. When I search on the net, I can find few 5D MkII that get this error 70, but none on 50D. Maybe I’m the 1st luckiest person got this error. What a headache..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mohd Hafizal
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 10:17:09

    masalah memory card tue…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

