My Favourite Website

Lots of people surf internet because of interest. Some may love to make a social network such as Facebook or Twitter. As for me, I like surfing because a lot of info I can collect. List below is my favourite’s website that I always view.

Computer / IT Related

Low Yat, Hardware Zone, Tom’s Hardware

Cars / Autos

Zerotohundred, Paultan

Motorcycles / Bikes

Malaysian Bikers

Blog

Mama, Abah, eby, ezal and some of friend’s blog Saiful Azrul, Taufik, Azlina, politician’s blog chedet,

Social Network

Facebook, Friendster, Twitter

e-mail

Yahoo, Gmail, Hotmail

Online News Paper

Harian Metro, Utusan, Berita Harian, Malaysiakini, Harakah,

Photography

PhotoMalaysia, dpreview

Islamic Info

Ustaz Zaharuddin

IT Related and Blogs are most visited website I mention above. The rest I didn’t mention in the list maybe I just google it.

Leave a Reply

